The Full Wiki

More info on Bloomberg Television

Bloomberg Television: Quiz

Advertisements
  
  

Question 1: The network also provides funding and studio facilities for the nightly PBS/________ program Charlie Rose.
WFUT-DTWNETWXTV-DTWWOR-TV

Question 2:
Where are the headquarters of Bloomberg Television?

Question 3:
What is the slogan of Bloomberg Television?
"Jobs You Love, Money You Need "
Television International Exchange Business Finances Money
More mobile for your money with less confusion... guaranteed
The Power in Television

Question 4:
What entity owns Bloomberg Television?

Question 5:
Where does Bloomberg Television come from?

Question 6: Speciality networks: Bloomberg TelevisionCNBCCNBC World________The Weather ChannelESPNewsFox Business
C-SPANHLN (TV channel)Fox News ChannelCNN

Question 7: Atlanta Baltimore ________ Chicago Dallas/Fort Worth Detroit Houston Indianapolis Las Vegas Los Angeles Miami/Fort Lauderdale Minneapolis/St.

Question 8: Bloomberg International provides programming from ________ in the early morning, produced by Bloomberg Asia (International), from London in the late morning, produced by Bloomberg Europe (International) and from its main headquarters in New York in the afternoon.
Hong KongMacauUnited StatesPhilippines

Question 9: Bloomberg Television's main competition in the US is ________ and Fox Business Network.
CNBCFox News ChannelCNNHLN (TV channel)

Question 10: Weekday schedule begin Sunday 6pm(ET), 11pm(UK/________/Portugal), Monday 12am(CET) and 6am(HK/Singapore/Philippine).
Northern IrelandWalesIrelandIrish people







Advertisements









Got something to say? Make a comment.
Your name
Your email address
Message